716.800.2910

Toll free. 877.877.4511

Dealer Simplified Team

We are here to help

Photo of Dave Kaiser from dealer simplified

Dave Kaiser More

Co-Founder & CMO

716-800-2910 ext:715

SMS 716-608-8150

Linkedin.com/in/davidjohnkaiser

dave@dealersimplified.com

Photo of Kevin Leigh From Dealer Simplified

Kevin Leigh More

Co-Founder & COO

716-800-2910 ext:444

SMS 716-608-4444

Linkedin.com/in/kevinleigh

kevin@dealer.com

Photo of Phil Gates from Dealer Simplified

Phil Gates More

Co-FounderĀ & CTO

716-800-2910 ext:702

SMS 716-608-8333

Linkedin.com/in/gatesphil

phil@dealersimplified.com

Photo of Anthony Snellings from Dealer Simplified

Anthony Snellings

Customer Service Supervisor

716-800-2910 ext:714

SMS 716-608-8175

Linkedin.com

anthony@dealersimplified.com

Photo of Melanie Goulding from Dealer Simplified

Melanie Goulding

Customer Service and HR

716-800-2910 ext:716

SMS 716-608-8108

Linkedin.com

melanie@dealersimplified.com

Photo of Kevin Holtz from Dealer Simplified

Kevin Holtz

Customer Service and Communications

716-800-2910 ext:712

SMS 716-608-8334

Linkedin.com

kholtz@dealersimplified.com

Photo of Richard Johnson from Auction Simplified

Richard Johnson

Senior Business Development Manager MidWest

877-877-4511 Press 1 for sales

SMS 208-401-5176

Linkedin.com

richard@auctionsimplified.com

Photo of Alex Prychodko from Dealer Simplified

Alexander Prychodko

Business Analyst Intern

877-877-4511

Linkedin.com

aprychodko@dealersimplified.com

Dealer Simplified Automotive Software

Auto Auction Software

Auto Lane Manager™ Modern Auto Auction Software, built from the ground up to be faster, easier to use and more innovative than anything on the market today. From vehicle check-in to cashiering, Auction Simplified will make your auction life easier.

HD Simulcast True HD with pinch and zoom for viewers to get greater detail. Even add a second mobile feed to provide walk-around views of the car as the auction is running.

Dealer Bid Sale Software

AuctionSimplified.com Upgrade your existing bid sale or start one from scratch, the team at Auction Simplified will make it happen. Full integration with your VMS, VIN Scan, auto tabulation and digital invoicing, it's everything you need to run a modern Bid Sale.

Broadcast Appraisal All the features of a Silent Auction bid sale just faster. Your select buyers get notified on their smartphone, bid and buy.

Dealer Software

UsedCarAd.com Advertising your cars on UsedCarAD.com maybe the fastest and easiest way to sell used cars online!

Dealer5Star.com Make it easy for upset customers to get help and even easier for happy customers to give you 5 star reviews.

SalesDesking.com Compliant payment menu, showing multiple payment choices with multiple down payments and terms.